Avatar (1996)

earth wind and fire - avatar


Avatar is the Japanese edition of the soul sensation’s 1996 album and their first studio release in two and a half years. The album featured 13 tracks, including the first single ‘In The Name Of Love’.



01     Keep It Real
02     The Right Time
03     Feel U Up
04     Avatar (Interlude)
05     Cruising
06     Revolution (Just Evolution)
07     Round And Round
08     Change Your Mind
09     Love Is Life
10     In The Name Of Love
11     Take You To Heaven
12     Rock It
12     Bahia (Interlude)