Earth Wind & Fire | Earth, Wind & Fire (1970)

Earth, Wind & Fire (1970)

earth wind and fire - earth wind and fire


Earth, Wind, & Fire is the debut album released on Warner Bros. Records. The music on this album is much tougher and more raw than the sound the group later became famous for. The vocals are very much a collaborative effort. Leads are freely traded, and many lines are sung by multiple voices.



01     Help Somebody
02     Moment Of Truth
03     Love Is Life
04     Fan The Fire
05     C’mon Children
06     This World Today
07     Bad Tune