Electric Universe (1983)

earth wind and fire - electric universe


Electric Universe was released on Columbia Records and produced by the band’s leader Maurice White for Kalimba Productions. Electric Universe went to number 40 and number 8 on the Pop and R&B album charts.



01     Magnetic
02     Touch
03     Moonwalk
04     Could It Be Right
05     Spirit Of A New World
06     Sweet Sassy Lady
07     We’re Living In Our Own Time
08     Electric Nation