Touch The World (1987)

earth wind and fire - touchtheworld


Touch the World is the fourteenth studio album by Earth, Wind & Fire, produced by the band’s leader Maurice White for Kalimba Productions, and released in 1987 on Columbia Records. Included on the album, the singles “System of Survival” and “Thinking of You” both went to number 1 on the Hot Dance Music/Club Play charts and System of Survival went to number one on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles & Tracks while Thinking Of You went to number three.



01     System Of Survival
02     Evil Roy
03     Thinking Of You
04     You And I
05     New Horizons (Interlude)
06     Money Tight
07     Every Now And Then
08     Touch The World
09     Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
10     Victim Of The Modern Heart
*     Writing On The Wall