The Promise (2009)

earth wind and fire - the promise


A certain reverence needs to be paid toward a group that can manage to still produce interesting, soulful music well into a third decade. Earth, Wind & Fire has endured practically everything a music group can experience and still remain true to the very essence of what made it popular…



01     All In The Way
02     Betcha’
03     Wiggle
04     Why?
05     Wonderland
06     Where Do We Go From Here?
07     Freedom
08     Hold Me
09     Never
10     Prelude
11     All About Love
12     Suppose You Like Me
13     The Promise
14     She Waits
15     The Promise (Continued)
16     Let Me Love You
17     Dirty