Heritage (1990)

earth wind and fire - heritage


In 1990 Earth, Wind & Fire released their final Columbia album, Heritage, which featured a collaboration with Sly Stone of Sly & the Family Stone, The Boys and M.C. Hammer who at the time was at the top of his game.



01     Interlude: Soweto
02     Takin’ Chances
03     Heritage
04     Good Time
05     Interlude: Body Wrap
06     Anything You Want
07     Interlude: Bird
08     Wanna Be The Man
09     Interlude: Close To Home
10     Daydreamin’
11     King Of Groove
12     I’m In Love
13     For The Love Of You
14     Motor
15     Interlude: Faith
16     Welcome
17     Soweto (Reprise)