The Columbia Masters (2011)

earth wind and fire - the columbia masters


Earth, Wind & Fire, The Columbia Masters features 15 newly mastered CDs encompassing their astonishing recording career on Columbia Records plus a bonus disk of rarities, instrumentals and unreleased tracks supervised by EWF’s founder and spiritual guide Maurice White.


01     Last Days And Time
02     Head To The Sky
03     Open Our Eyes
04     That’s The Way Of The World
05     Gratitude
06     Spirit
07     All ‘N All
08     The Best Of Earth, Wind & Fire, Vol. 1
09     I Am
10     Faces
11     Raise!
12     Powerlight
13     Electric Universe
14     Touch The World
15     Heritage
16     Constellations