Earth Wind & Fire | Now, Then & Forever

Now, Then & Forever



As we see today’s technology uniting the world wide web, sometimes it seems that the hearts of men are growing more distant from each other. It is my hope that this music will continue to tie past to future, reminding us of the love that united us to our ancestors, and to our descendants, and to each other.Peace,

Maurice White



01     Sign On
02     Love Is Law
03     My Promise
04     Guiding Lights
05     Got to Be Love
06     Belo Horizonte
07     Dance Floor
08     Splashes
09     Night of My Life
10    The Rush